Note: This forum is merely an archive. It is no longer possible to register or post. - StackOverflow
New Ace of Spades Forums: http://buildandshoot.com/

Can I be RS? (Rejected)

Can I be RS? (Rejected)

Postby 5odsm » Tue Aug 14, 2012 6:26 am

Im a veteran in this game, i played this since it came out, i remember there were few servers and most of them aloha, a spade and a pickaxe, just 1 rifle, the iron sight was black. Well i play it with all the updates untill the FAIL UPDATE, one with a new logo, but horrible colors, horrible font, etc. The SMG was overpowered, new gun: shot gun, but i play this as a hobby. My fav map is pinpoint :D.

PD: The delta tag i used before the gay clan was created, i liked mw2 so i put the tag.

EDIT: Age: 14
Fav server: aloha.pk 1ctf 24/7 pinpoint
IGN (In Game Name): 5odsm
Skills: Rifle(Im good but I hate sniping, because I kill other snipers so..)
SMG (Ya good)
Shotgun (Special maps or gamemodes)
Timezone: East Coast
EDIT (15/08/12)
Why i should be RS: LOLO 50 words? damn well, i play this since it came out as a hobby, sometimes in the school, aaa. im a good player :D, no hack :P, If you remember, my nickname in aos was mysterion I remember the forums webpage was in wordpress so i created my account in that webpage, but now its official the forums page. I dont played this game for a longgg time, why? because last year there was an HORRIBLE update, with neon boddies, a new "type" of font in the game, horrible xD, and in every update they ALWAYS change some things about the guns i mean wtf? you dont decide? example: smg damage reducer, rifle damage reduced, and they will reduce the smg head damage :(. And for the pissed user THERE WAS A PICKAXE. By the way, heres another pic, the first time i capture enemies intel, may be its the only pic i have in this laptop, because i upload it to my facebook

http://i.imgur.com/DpRNM.jpg
Date of the pic: June 2011
Last edited by 5odsm on Thu Aug 16, 2012 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.
5odsm