Note: This forum is merely an archive. It is no longer possible to register or post. - StackOverflow
New Ace of Spades Forums: http://buildandshoot.com/

huh better let the trust out

Introdeuce yourself, or say a sad goodbye.

huh better let the trust out

Postby RageSniper » Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:16 am

Guys, iv been sleeping hard nights about this f1avour thing. I really dont want it to efect on my life. No im not quitting or any thing i just want to say some thing....

Im F1avour...

These are the true parts:
Im from brazil
I have a brother called Rafael
I was in a orpanige for 8 years

And this what happend in my early years at AOS:
Well my first name in Aos was Tyrone. When i first joined this game i really loved it and my first ever map i played on was Pinpoint. Then after 3 days i found forums. Before i played Aos i didnt know anything about clanning. I was just a complete noob at shooting games. When i first played Aos my best friend was Uxlay beleave it or not. Me and her got invited to join Da wolf pack clan. So we both did. Because i didnt know any thing about clanning i thought you could join as many clans as you wanted ( What a complete noob ). Then when these forums came i splorged on clans. I got in about 5 at a time. Then i relized people where calling me clan hopper, multi clanner. And i actully dont know what that was at the time. Soon after i had a fall out with my GF but we got back together. I came back to Aos with a new name.
LimitedWIKI. I changed my name for 1 reason.
-BULLYING
Then i got away with it for most people but some did not get smacked out the way. When that happend i just tryed to be in 3 clans. That was hard since that i had a habit of multi clannning. I soon changed my name to Rainbow1000. I play alot with DUHsoALEX n USABxREZ.