Note: This forum is merely an archive. It is no longer possible to register or post. - StackOverflow
New Ace of Spades Forums: http://buildandshoot.com/

Deuce27's application

Deuce27's application

Postby xF1avour » Sun Aug 05, 2012 1:59 am

Most Kills: You guys know how i play and im pritty good:) I have losts all my screen shots because my computer crashed.

Favourite Server: Aloha pinpoint

IGN (In Game Name): Deuce27

Tell us about yourself: Hey members of RS and most of you know me:) I'm a 12 year old boy who lives in the land down under. I play soccer for state, club, school and in-door! Iv been playing soccer for at least 7 years. Any way lets get back to the game, I started playing around 1 year ago. On my first day playing Aos I was really a complete noob, but ay we al start like that. As the days went past i got better and better and better at Aos. I then got addicted to aos and just couldnt stop killing. I took a barke from the game. At least 3 weeks. Came back and i was teribble! Practise is the word that made me better at Aos.

When are you most active: Weekdays: 4pm to 8pm. Weekeds: 12.00pm to 8pm.

Timezone: GMT [9.30]

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/tyrone.nicholson.18

Skype: You can video chat rounds (On facebook) on Tuesdays 4pm-7.30pm

Why should we accept you: I am propaly the most active Australian guy in forums. I am all so quiet good in game. I can play in any clan matchs. I have good team spirit. I am a loyal member of the Aos community and will do every thing you tell me to. I also have ago at every thing that gets in my way.